SHOP PRODUCTS
Houzz Logo Print
natrgrl33

Mourning a loss- Need support

Natrgrl33
9 years ago

Hello,
This is my first post and unfortunately not a good one. I have been bluebirding for three years. I was blessed with a successful pair and fledging my first year. The second year the pair returned but did not construct a nest. This year however I was overjoyed to see them begin construction once again in my nestbox.
The process was not easy and the pair was hindered by HOSP. There was a particular male HOSP constantly harassing. I set out my trap and that challenge was eliminated.