Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Insects

This forum is for the discussion of insects and other arthropods.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Butterfly Garden@GW   |   Integrated Pest Management@GW   |   Name This Animal

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • Is this bug dangerous?
    • Posted by: alvacgz on Sat, Nov 22, 14 at 23:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 23, 14 at 23:49
  • about want to know about lot of insects..
    • Posted by: hmerrillb on Thu, Nov 20, 14 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 22, 14 at 17:36
  • What is this creepy bug?
    • Posted by: rush_0 on Fri, Nov 14, 14 at 13:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 20, 14 at 13:13
  • Name that bug?
    • Posted by: digger12 on Fri, Nov 7, 14 at 21:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 9, 14 at 0:01
  • Pls identify this moth
    • Posted by: surya55 on Mon, Oct 14, 13 at 22:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 8, 14 at 0:00
  • Large moth
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Mon, Mar 10, 14 at 9:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:53
  • Sphinx Moth?
    • Posted by: coderblu on Tue, Mar 18, 14 at 15:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:51
  • Friendly moth
    • Posted by: evdesert on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 15:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:48
  • Caterpillar
    • Posted by: kwdom918 on Tue, Apr 22, 14 at 11:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:43
  • Butterfly IDs
    • Posted by: plf333 on Wed, Jun 25, 14 at 13:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:37
  • Need Help Identifying a Caterpillar
    • Posted by: Lycaon on Mon, Jun 30, 14 at 15:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 13:31
  • what is this?
    • Posted by: auricz on Sat, Jul 5, 14 at 9:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:19
  • Giant Catapillar
    • Posted by: mele123 on Tue, Jul 1, 14 at 20:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:14
  • Grey Pug Moth?
    • Posted by: bobul on Thu, Jul 3, 14 at 23:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:13
  • Voracious caterpillars on milkweed. Should I be worried?
    • Posted by: coffeehaus on Mon, Jul 7, 14 at 13:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:11
  • please help me identify this
    • Posted by: newgardenerrrr on Fri, Jul 11, 14 at 18:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:09
  • Tapestry-like Moth
    • Posted by: kjkw on Thu, Jul 14, 11 at 8:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 10:03
  • Not a bug, maybe a gall?
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 19:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:57
  • What cocoon is this?
    • Posted by: SnailLover on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 21:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:49
  • Caterpillar type
    • Posted by: DanLovesCrowz22 on Thu, Jul 24, 14 at 18:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:45
  • Strange Catepillar
    • Posted by: wantoretire_did on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 9:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:37
  • Caterpillar identification help? :)
    • Posted by: starfish101 on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 14:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:34
  • South Texas Caterpillar
    • Posted by: rocknessmonster5 on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 18:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:29
  • Broccoli eating caterpillar question!
    • Posted by: RPost78 on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 13:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 6, 14 at 9:27
  • Caterpillars, Butterflies, and Moths!
    • Posted by: caterpillarcentral on Wed, Aug 6, 14 at 15:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 5, 14 at 14:22
  • Yellow Jackets
    • Posted by: Grantstone on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 9:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 23:02
  • ID worm
    • Posted by: gabrielle12 on Mon, Oct 6, 14 at 16:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 12:06
  • ID worm second pic
    • Posted by: gabrielle12 on Mon, Oct 6, 14 at 16:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 14 at 12:02
  • ID this creature.
    • Posted by: bluehorsegirl on Fri, Oct 31, 14 at 15:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 14 at 19:16
  • Is this a nymph? A fly nymph? Something else?
    • Posted by: alisande on Fri, Oct 24, 14 at 17:40
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 24, 14 at 23:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search this forum for:  
Nature.Net


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here