Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Insects

This forum is for the discussion of insects and other arthropods.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Butterfly Garden@GW   |   Integrated Pest Management@GW   |   Name This Animal

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • Termites...?
    • Posted by: BackstreetZAFU on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 23:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 17, 14 at 0:10
  • Is this a spider?
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 20:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 14:00
  • Invisible insects.
    • Posted by: bestrancer on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 9:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 13:29
  • Cotton candy like egg sac?
    • Posted by: molanic on Sun, Apr 13, 14 at 18:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 4:51
  • ID Maggots
    • Posted by: ArvinB on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 5:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 14, 14 at 18:16
  • about bumblebees please
    • Posted by: aeiger on Thu, Apr 3, 14 at 15:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 15:43
  • ID these pupa or eggs?
    • Posted by: lenahall on Fri, Apr 11, 14 at 22:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 11, 14 at 23:13
  • Brown Recluse?
    • Posted by: sparky10 on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 14:18
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 16:29
  • Beetle to ID
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 10:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 7, 14 at 23:00
  • What is this thing?
    • Posted by: lisa-2014 on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 16:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 7, 14 at 5:00
  • Friendly moth
    • Posted by: evdesert on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 15:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 23:42
  • Nymph of Orthetrum Sabina (Drury)
    • Posted by: megadeth1876 on Mon, Mar 10, 14 at 9:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 1, 14 at 23:26
  • moth with sticky wings - any way to clean/help?
    • Posted by: jennjen on Mon, Mar 31, 14 at 11:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 1, 14 at 2:34
  • can you identify this bumblebee?
    • Posted by: DaphneA on Mon, Mar 24, 14 at 16:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 25, 14 at 1:13
  • Divergent Full Movie Download Free
    • Posted by: abulkana00 on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 12:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 23:36
  • Ragini MMS 2 Full Movie Download Free
    • Posted by: abulkana00 on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 12:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 23:36
  • Sphinx Moth?
    • Posted by: coderblu on Tue, Mar 18, 14 at 15:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 8:00
  • Anyone know what is this insect?
    • Posted by: jlavista on Sat, Feb 1, 14 at 18:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 18, 14 at 23:30
  • ID on a large bee? please
    • Posted by: allan4519 on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 5:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 17, 14 at 3:46
  • Questions about termites
    • Posted by: KWMama on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 2:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 14, 14 at 14:53
  • Large moth
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Mon, Mar 10, 14 at 9:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 11, 14 at 8:12
  • What insect is this?
    • Posted by: cartnj on Sun, Sep 22, 13 at 11:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 23:17
  • can anyone identify this spider?
    • Posted by: MrSocks on Thu, Oct 10, 13 at 23:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 10:30
  • What is this larva?
    • Posted by: shelleyh on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 21:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 22:55
  • Is this some kind of Lygus bug?
    • Posted by: MarcPerr on Sun, Feb 9, 14 at 10:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 0:15
  • Please tell me this isn't a bed bug...
    • Posted by: Sheo52 on Mon, Nov 4, 13 at 18:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 6, 14 at 12:12
  • Larva of Acanthacorydalis
    • Posted by: megadeth1876 on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 21:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 2, 14 at 0:09
  • Beetles ID
    • Posted by: GHGmill on Fri, Jan 24, 14 at 18:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 25, 14 at 23:58
  • Beetle ID
    • Posted by: thefof on Sun, Dec 29, 13 at 7:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 23:25
  • Orange and black spiky bug?
    • Posted by: confusedbugfrdn on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 4:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 23:54
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search this forum for:  
Nature.Net


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here